Lee Hyori stops her lemon detox!

Image

Singer Lee Hyori announced that she came up on her lemon detox. She wrote on her twitter on the 11th, “The 7th day of the lemon detox. I am going to stop because it is difficult when I record. I did not know it was this hard to fight with my hunger. It looks as if the enjoyment of eating took up too much.”

She continued, “I do feel that my body is lighter and my eyes are clearer. My chronic shoulder discomfort has disappeared and my occasional stuffy nose has also disappeared. However,I have aged quickly” and made people laugh due to her commentary. 

She had previously gained attention for sharing that she will start a lemon detox on twitter. The lemon detox is when lemons are used to control appetite and increase metabolism. The fact that the search term ‘lemon detox’ become popular on portal sites after Lee Hyori announced the beginning of hers was also the subject of attention.

Lee Hyori is planning to return as a singer in the later part of the year.

Source: http://news.naver.com/main/read.nhn?mode=LSD&mid=shm&sid1=106&oid=108&aid=0002193414

Leave a Reply

