Oh Yeon Seo was hurt by what people said about her relationship with Lee Joon.

Image

Oh Yeon Seo confessed her true feelings.

Lee Joon and Oh Yeon Seo’s first meeting since the relationship rumors began was broadcast on MBC’s ‘We Got Married’ on the 12th. Oh Yeon Seo received a lot of interest as rumors about her and Lee Jangwoo were spreading in the beginning of January.

Lee Yeon Seo talked about the Hawaii honeymoon period and stated, “When I looked back at that time, I felt upset. I was upset because people were treating me unfairly and the fact they asked me if it was all fake or acting. My heart hurt because people saw those moments in which we had fun and might have thought that it was all fake.”

She continued, “I think that you also dealt with hurt because of the actions that I made due to wrong judgement and my heart hurt because I am going to think that way as well” and her eyes started filling with tears.

Source: http://isplus.live.joinsmsn.com/news/article/article.asp?total_id=10403006&ctg=1502&tm=i_ntr

Leave a Reply

