Jung Yonghwa wants to appear on ‘My Daughter Seoyoung-ee’!

Image

CN BLUE member Jung Yonghwa (24) has revealed that he would like to appear on KBS Drama ‘My Daughter Seoyoung’. 

CN BLUE appeared on the KBS 2TV talk show ‘Hello’ as guests. Jung Yonghwa stated, “I appeared in my two dramas with Park Shinhye. That is why there is a scandal between us.”

The MC’s asked, “If you could work with any actress, who would you work with?” and Yonghwa answered, “I think Lee Bo Young is so pretty these days. I want to play the role of Sungjae that is played by my fellow member Jungshin.” Jungshin bragged that, “When I go to a restaurant, the older ladies recognize me.”

The MC’s made everyone laugh by saying, “You must go to a restaurant when you are in a drama.” The show will appear on the 28th at 11:15 p.m.

Source: http://isplus.live.joinsmsn.com/news/article/article.asp?total_id=10536572&ctg=1502&tm=i_ntr

Leave a Reply

