Super Junior M will be releasing ‘Breakdown’ in Korea!



Super Junior M, a Chinese language sub unit of hallyu group Super Junior, will be releasing their 2nd album ‘Breakdown’ in Korea on the 31st. 

The group released their album in Korea, China, Taiwan and other countries on the 7th through music sites and iTunes. They achieved a rare feat for a Chinese language album by topping the Billboard World Album Charts.

The album contains ten tracks including a Korean version of the song ‘Breakdown’, a song composed by member Henry called ‘Noize Bank’, and  the song ‘Go’ in which the lyrics were composed by member Zhou-mi. There is also a song called ‘Goodbye, My Love’ which shows the singing skills of the members and there are a total of eight Chinese language songs along with Korean versions of the songs ‘Breakdown’ and ‘Goodbye, My Love’.

Super Junior M will appear on Mnet’s ‘M Countdown’ on the 31st to celebrate the release of their album and they will be singing ‘Breakdown’ on various programs.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s