Moon Heejun wants to film ‘We Got Married’ with Girls’ Generations’ Taeyeon

Image

 

Singer Moon Heejun stated that he hoped to be in a pretend marriage with Girls’ Generation’s Taeyeon. 

Moon Hee Jun appeared on SBS Radio’s ‘Kim Chang Ryul’s Old School’ and stated “As a fan, I want to be in a pretend marriage with Girls’ Generation’s Taeyeon” and made everyone surprised. Moon Heejun talked about ‘We Got Married’ by saying, “I think it will be fun to be in a pretend marriage. I have never been married so I do not know what it will be like but I think it will be fun.”

When asked “Who do you want to have a pretend married with” by Kim Chang Ryul, he answered “I want to have one with Taeyeon. I think that Girl’s Generation fans might disagree but I am speaking as a fan. Taeyeon is like a doll” and praised Taeyeon’s looks.

Source: http://isplus.live.joinsmsn.com/news/article/article.asp?total_id=10562336&ctg=1502&tm=i_ntr

Leave a Reply

