ZE:A’s Hyungsik to narrate for the show ‘I am Supermodel’.

Image

ZE:A member Park Hyungsik will begin his first stint as a narrator.

 Reports from station SBS on the 10th stated that Park Hyungsik was selected as the narrator for the SBS program ‘I am Supermodel’ and will be participating in recording weekly. This confirms Park Hyungsik’s extensive popularity as an actor, participant in a variety show, and even as a narrator.

 Park Hyungsik commented on his thoughts about narrating for the first time by saying, “I am a bit nervous since this is my first time doing this but I am engaging in it with joy.”

 He also left an encouraging message to those participating on the show by saying, “I hope that all of you will become the best models you can be.”

 Netizens reacted to the news of his narrating by stating, “I am melting due to this voice”, “Hearing his clear voice at night gives me a whole different feeling” and “It is cute how focused you are on pronouncing your words.”

Source: http://news.naver.com/main/read.nhn?mode=LSD&mid=shm&sid1=106&oid=108&aid=0002244897

Leave a Reply

