JYP is getting married!

Image

Singer and JYP Entertainment CEO/Producer Park Jin Young has made a surprising announcement regarding his future marriage and there is a lot of interest in his future wife.

He wrote on his Me2Day on afternoon of the 16th “I will be marrying my 9 years younger girlfriend on October 10th” and “My girlfriend is a person in which there were many twists and turns and the inspiration behind the song ‘Only You’ but she has received my proposal and we have decided to get married next month.”

 The song ‘Only You’ was the title song off of JYP’s album ‘Spring’ and there is a hint of a romantic end through a ‘happy ending’ version of the song in his recently released tenth album titled ‘Halftime’.

 Park Jin Young appeared on the episode of ‘Radio Star’ that was broadcast on the 4th and said “I fell in love at first sight for the first time. She was the type that I have been looking for since my youth. She is the one that I wrote the song ‘Only You’ for and I gave her the song as a present.”

 Netizens reacted by saying “Congratulations to Park Jin Young on his marriage”, “I am wondering about his future wife”, “His announcement is romantic”, and “I am jealous about his announcement.”

Source: http://news.naver.com/main/read.nhn?mode=LS2D&mid=shm&sid1=106&sid2=221&oid=073&aid=0002315635

Leave a Reply

