Joowon shed tears during filming of ‘1 Night 2 Days’!

Image

Joowon, the youngest member of the ‘1 Night 2 Days’ team cried as he decided to leave the show.

Filming for the show took place on Jeju island on the 11th and 12th. It was Joowon’s last time filming for the show.

The producer said that filming was held in a friendly manner as usual. They had a lot of ambition during their missions but at the end of the 12th during closing, Joowon had to say goodbye to the members and shed tears.

Joowon was added as new members with Kim Seungwoo, Cha Taehyun, and Sung Shikyung after PD Na Youngsuk and Kang Hodong left the show in February.

He made the decision to leave the show after a year and eight months as he was busy with overseas activities and musicals.

Joowon had talked about his decision to leave the show during the press conference that was held in Seoul’s Nonhyeondonng on the 15th and said “I am not a person that shares my inner thoughts or my burdens easily and I did not discuss with the other members about me leaving the show. The other members said they liked me the way I am and supported me but I felt a lot of inadequacy. When I read words such as ‘Why are you still there?’, it made my heart heavy. I felt my inadequacies even more and decided to leave to show.”

Source: http://news.naver.com/main/read.nhn?mode=LS2D&mid=shm&sid1=106&sid2=221&oid=119&aid=0001991882

Leave a Reply

