G Dragon praises Jung Hyung Don.

Image

G Dragon gave praise to Jung Hyung Don.

G Dragon gained attention for praising Jung Hyung Don as he had worked on music with him.

He had appeared on KBS 2’s ‘Entertainment Central’ and he said “I get burdened by the ‘genius artist’ label” and showed off his humility. G Dragon said “I am not a genius but rather hardworking” and “The genius is not me but Jung Hyung Don. He has so many ideas. I was surprised.”

He also said “I would like Jung Hyung Don to sign to YG not as a singer but as an actor. I would like that idea” and “Jung Hyung Don lives close to the YG building and he is constantly around the area” and brought forth laughter with his statement.

Netizens wrote “They must really be close”, “I would like them to be really close”, and “I can see Jung Hyung Don having a lot of ideas.”

Source: http://news.naver.com/main/read.nhn?mode=LS2D&mid=shm&sid1=106&sid2=221&oid=088&aid=0000316592

Leave a Reply

