Suzy says her dating ‘scandal’ was a gift!

Image

Miss A member Suzy talked about the dating rumors between her and actor Sung Joon.

She stated on the 5th through an interview “The dating rumors between me and Sung Joon was a gift that I coud not forget on my 20th birthday.”

She continued “We did put our arms around each other but we do not have that kind of relationship. The supposed couple rings were also untrue.”

Finally she said, “I think these kinds of situations will occur frequently as I am working” and “I will be calm, and will continue to be calm” and showed off a bright appearance while talking.

Netizens wrote “They can act like that as friends”, “She matches with Sung Joon” and “I want to see Sung Joon’s reaction.”

Source: http://news.naver.com/main/read.nhn?mode=LS2D&mid=shm&sid1=106&sid2=221&oid=023&aid=0002609962

Leave a Reply

