Former T-ARA member Ahreum’s post on Instagram gains attention!

Image

Editor’s note: We do not know (obviously) what Ahreum is thinking. Whatever is going on, we hope that she will find happiness in herself and security. If she does have underlying problems, this is not something that we should joke about. We (this site) just translated this post from a news site.

Posts by former T-ARA member Ahreum have been gaining attention due to her behavior and also due to suspicious pictures.

She uploaded a video on her Instagram account on the 10th and wrote “I also have emotions so I cry all my tears. I am warning you. I just like people who love me and I don’t need things like fans” and “If you are not going to treat me like a person then do not write to me. This is the last warning.”

It looks as if she made the video due to the stress of her former pictures and videos gaining attention.

Netizens wrote “I am really worried”, “I think she has severe manic-depressive disorder” and “Her picture is scary.”

Source: http://news.naver.com/main/read.nhn?mode=LS2D&mid=shm&sid1=106&sid2=221&oid=073&aid=0002342064

2 thoughts on “Former T-ARA member Ahreum’s post on Instagram gains attention!

  1. Pingback: Kpop Idols with Depression | mayberrylyn

Leave a Reply

