Taemin would not reveal his relationship to the public!

Image\

SHINee member Taemin talked about revealing a relationship to the public.

It has been reported that he said “I would never reveal my relationship” on the episode of KBS 2 game show ‘1 vs. 100’ that will be broadcast on the 12th.

He said “I want to date comfortably. I want to reveal a relationship proudly when I am older but not now.”

He also said “It is a lie that I have never dated. I even kissed.” MC Han Sukjoon asked “When did you kiss before?” and Taemin replied “My first relationship was in elementary school and my first kiss in nursery school” and answered honestly.

 Netizens wrote “Do not reveal it when you date”, “Do well on ‘We Got Married’” and “This is an interesting article on Peppero Day.”

Source: http://news.naver.com/main/read.nhn?mode=LS2D&mid=shm&sid1=106&sid2=221&oid=023&aid=0002613145

Leave a Reply

