2NE1 have a surprise birthday party for Sandara Park!

Image

The members of 2NE1 came together for Sandara Park’s birthday.

Park Bom uploaded pictures on her Instagram on the 12th and wrote “Happy Birthday. DARA.”

The pictures show the members of 2NE1 gathered together for Sandara Park’s birthday. Sandara Park and Park Bom were both born in 1984 and are the older sisters of the group but they are shown posing with joke glasses and party hats for the camera.

Though the four members of 2NE1 are busy, they looked as if they got together to have a good time.

Sandara Park wrote after the party “Hul (Wow). I thought I would spend my birthday quietly at home… The members and the staff prepared a surprise party for me. Touched” and shared her gratefulness.

She also said “To CL’s mom who has the same birthday as me. Can there be any more connection? I am amazed every year. I wish you a very happy birthday. Please be happy and I hope only good things happen to you” and shared thanks and wishes for CL’s mother.

Source: http://news.naver.com/main/read.nhn?mode=LS2D&mid=shm&sid1=106&sid2=221&oid=382&aid=0000145342

Leave a Reply

