What celebrity does Miss A’s Min resemble?

Image

Miss A member Min shared that “Many people tell me that I look like actress Kim Hyunsook.”

She appeared on KBS’s ‘Hello Counselor’ with fellow member Fei and singers Kim Jongseo and Huh Gak.

A guest appeared on the show and talked about being insecure about looking like comedian Park Junhyung. MC Lee Youngja asked the guests if they looked like anyone.

Min said “Many people tell me that I look like Kim Hyunsook” and “1 out of 1000 people tell me I look like Ha Jiwon.”

Source: http://news.naver.com/main/read.nhn?mode=LS2D&mid=shm&sid1=106&sid2=221&oid=144&aid=0000222330

Leave a Reply

