Ahreum leaves mysterious note on Instagram!

Image

Editor’s note: It is kind of difficult to figure out what she is exactly trying to say here as a lot of it just did not make sense.

Former T-ARA member Ahreum wrote some significant (Editor’s note: The Korean word could also mean meaningful) words.

Ahreum wrote on her Instagram account on the 13th “The people that I detest the most at the moment are the boss, the unnis, and the reporters! I gave my beautiful heart, instead of my beautiful heart… I do not care about these kinds of things. Don’t regret it.”

She also wrote “My desire was to act honestly up to that point. I can embrace the people that leave negative comments” and “It is not good for you all. Those things, to you all.. Why do you make even people that love me receive curses.”

Netizens wrote “I have no idea what she is saying. I do think that she was hurt”, “The people that you detest are your boss and the unnis? What are you trying to say! T-ARA always has a lot surrounding them”, “It looks like you are having a tough time. Get rest! You will hear my rumors about illness”, and “Am I the only one that does not understand this?”

Source: http://news.naver.com/main/read.nhn?mode=LS2D&mid=shm&sid1=106&sid2=221&oid=019&aid=0002413574

 

Leave a Reply

