Jung Hyung Don claims that G Dragon is really good at playing hard to get!

Image

G Dragon member has been named the king of playing hard to get.

He appeared on MBC Every1’s ‘Weekly Idol’ that was broadcast on the 4th. He was asked “Pick a charming point about yourself that helped you stay on top of the charts.” He replied “I do not know” and asked his close friend Jung Hyung Don to choose for him.

Jung Hyung Don said “G Dragon has a lethal charm. He plays hard to get to the point where you are going to go crazy.” He also said “After the end of ‘Infinity Challenge’, two weeks passed and I had sent him two messages. I thought ‘This must be the end since the broadcast ended’ but that was when he replied. I marked the date that he replied to me on the calendar” and his remarks brought forth a lot of laughter.

The MC’s asked again “Pick a charming point about yourself” and G Dragon said “I do not know. I think it is my personality. I’m cute, right?” and made the MC’s laugh. G Dragon appeared on ‘Infinity Challenge’s ‘Free Music Festival’ and worked together with Jung Hyung Don.

Source: http://news.naver.com/main/read.nhn?mode=LS2D&mid=shm&sid1=106&sid2=221&oid=241&aid=0002170525

Leave a Reply

