Yoona talks about embarrassing paparazzi pictures!

Image

Girls Generation member Yoona talked about embarrassing paparazzi pictures.

She appeared on KBS 2TV’s ‘Happy Together’ that was broadcast on the 5th and talked about the time that embarrassing pictures were taken of her.

MC Yoo Jaesuk asked her “Do you suffer due to the paparazzi on an moral basis?” and she answered “I was in a plane going to Hong Kong and lettuce wraps came out as the meal and a picture of me was taken as I was putting the food in my mouth.

She also said “I did not know it but pictures of me eating and sleeping went into the magazine. Those are the pictures I want to erase forever.”

Netizens wrote “It is a bit too much”, “Celebrities really do not have a private life” and “You are still pretty.”

Source: http://news.naver.com/main/read.nhn?mode=LS2D&mid=shm&sid1=106&sid2=221&oid=382&aid=0000153507

Leave a Reply

